项目挑战

IDEO寻求与合作伙伴扩大其在中国的数字业务,以满足其对外网站和数字技术的持续需求。

解决方案

作为值得信赖的合作伙伴,Ekohe提供专业技术以帮助展示其中国的门户网站,IDEO.cn。

项目结果

IDEO借助一站式方案,高效的本地化服务,将其设计服务和产品扩展到了新的市场,为其全球业务增长的愿景提供了动力。

服务内容

本地化
托管服务
持续支持

项目详情

40多年来,IDEO作为一家设计公司,一直因其以人为本的跨学科方法而闻名。从为Apple设计首款鼠标到推进以人为本的设计实践,IDEO一直处于通过设计实现创造变化的最前沿。在其启动上海工作室的中文咨询网站时,IDEO寻求了一个值得信赖的中国顾问及合作伙伴,以帮助实现从本地化到托管和ICP注册的所有工作。

通过快速响应,本地化和可扩展的数字业务,
IDEO与中国市场保持同步增长。

于是他们找到Ekohe作为合作伙伴。我们与IDEO位于旧金山的总部进行协调,帮助建立并维护了该公司在中国的主要门户网站以及其他活动网站。 Ekohe帮助IDEO的技术团队提供了有效,全面的途径来维护和重新设计其最新的中文核心业务站点,提供了法规支持(简化了其“运营许可”),服务器设置和系统管理,获取并注册本地域名IDEO.cn,确保按标准执行的数字平台(无VPN情况下依然可以访问),并完成微信社交整合等等。

结果如何呢?IDEO收获一条“无需担忧”,平稳通往中国本地化的合作道路。 IDEO借助IDEO.cn保持与中国市场的爆炸性增长同步,将其品牌知名度和盈利都提升到了新的高度。作为早期进入者,该公司在中国市场留下坚实的足迹,并持续在此基础上获得积极回馈。 Ekohe一直是IDEO的可信赖顾问,至今已帮助IDEO.cn管理了8年网站。

更多精选实例

我们助您更进一步
预约咨询
无需更多承诺

让我们一起实现您的愿景,
填写右边表格或发送电子邮件至info@ekohe.com,
以了解下一步操作。

请阅读并同意隐私条款

Challenge

Design company IDEO sought to ramp up their Chinese digital presence with a development partner for both their external-facing website and ongoing digital needs.

Solution

Ekohe served as a trusted partner, providing logistical and technical expertise to deliver the firm's showcase China portal, IDEO.cn.

Results

With turnkey, efficient localization, IDEO has extended their design services and offerings to new regions, powering a global vision for business growth.

Engagement Services

Localization
Hosting
Ongoing Support

Details

For more than 40 years, IDEO has been a design company known for its human-centered, interdisciplinary approach. From designing the first manufacturable mouse for Apple to advancing the practice of human-centered design, IDEO has long been at the forefront of creating change through design. After designing and launching their core consulting website in Chinese for their Shanghai-based studio, IDEO sought a trusted advisor and partner based in China to help with everything from localization to hosting and ICP registration.

With a responsive, localized, and scalable digital presence,
IDEO has kept pace with growth in the Chinese market.

The firm found its partner in Ekohe. Coordinating with a global resource base from IDEO’s San Francisco location, we helped build and maintain the firm's anchor portal in China as well as other narrative and event-based websites. Ekohe helped IDEO's technical teams to deliver an efficient, comprehensive path to maintaining and redesigning their newest core business site in Chinese , offering regulatory support (facilitating its 'license to operate'), server setup and systems administration, obtaining and registering the local domain name IDEO.cn, assuring digital platforms performed to standards (without VPN access), completing WeChat social integration, and more.

The result? A 'no worry,' diligent, and secure path for localization to China. IDEO has scaled both its brand recognition and revenue to new heights, leveraging IDEO.cn to keep pace with the explosive growth in Chinese markets. As an early entrant, the firm established a footprint that continues to generate positive returns. Ekohe has remained by IDEO's side as a trusted advisor, helping manage IDEO.cn for 8 years to date.

More Featured Work

Let’s Move You Forward.
Book a Consultation,
Commitment-free.

Let's bring your vision to life, together.
Fill out our contact form or
email info@ekohe.com to learn how.

Please agree with the Privacy Policy before sending