项目挑战

HBS对管理FIFA世界杯赛事后勤工作的海量信息感到力不从心。

解决方案

Ekohe凭借其Wulin大师数据平台大获成功,集中梳理了从广播流媒体权到现场员工管理的国际化工作流程。

项目结果

HBS和FIFA在后勤管理方面取得了全方面的胜利,使整体工作效率和规模都得以适应全球观众的快速增长。

服务内容

企业资源策略
自动化开发
全栈开发
数据整合
数据开发
产品维护支持

项目详情

HBS和FIFA已成功举办多届世界杯。然而,国际市场的增长也意味着这一世界上最大体育赛事的组织更为复杂且难以协调。主办团队逐渐意识到他们已被堆积如山的纸面文件,表格以及大量的无用工作所淹没。为了满足21世纪观众及合作方不断变化的需求,HBS和FIFA深切体会到急需提高管理水平。

HBS和FIFA最终舍弃了各式表格和纸质文件,用上了弹性化,智能驱动的ERP解决方案。

Ekohe于2008年与HBS合作,共同为这一挑战制定战略目标并落实执行方案。借助Wulin大师数据管理平台,我们创建了一个ERP用以管理所有重要事件的后勤工作。从广播电视转播权及其场所预定,到赛事建设,工程,和施工团队的资源分配及报告,我们的自动化解决方案实现大量数据的同步处理。无论是人员运输,住宿和认证的管理,到全球托管国的制服,我们的软件套装和随附网页端应用程序为几十位用户和后台管理员实现每日例行的高速周转。

通过将所有转播和赛事管理资源统一整合到一个页面上,我们帮助HBS实现效率最大化的同时也进一步增加营收。Ekohe很自豪能为3项FIFA世界杯,2项亚运会和1项橄榄球世界杯创造差异化价值。

Wulin Master

Wulin Master由Ekohe创建,是用于开发企业应用程序的直观,广泛且开源的框架。Wulin Master可实现高速发展并优化业务数据性能。主要功能包括:

• 数据网格,灵活的过滤及索引系统
• 易于键盘操作,可实现批量处理
• Excel文件导出
• 生成PDF报告
• 审计
• 灵活的用户角色和权限管理

更多精选实例

我们助您更进一步
预约咨询
无需更多承诺

让我们一起实现您的愿景,
填写右边表格或发送电子邮件至info@ekohe.com,
以了解下一步操作。





请阅读并同意隐私条款

Challenge

HBS had no way to manage the tremendous amount of information supporting event logistics for the FIFA World Cup.

Solution

Ekohe hit the mark with its Wulin Master data platform, centralizing global workflows from broadcast streaming rights to on-site staff administration.

Results

HBS and FIFA have seen top-to-bottom logistical wins, enabling both efficiency and scale to match audience growth around the world.

Engagement Services

ERP Strategy
Process Automation
Full Stack Development
Data Integration
Data Science
Ongoing Support

Details

Host Broadcasting Services (HBS) and FIFA had managed the World Cup to success for many years. Yet growth in international markets meant the same in complexity and coordination for the world's largest sporting event. Teams found themselves buried under a mountain of paper, spreadsheets, and redundant work-streams. To meet the evolving needs of 21st century audiences and partners, HBS and FIFA knew they would have to up their game.

HBS and FIFA have replaced spreadsheets and paper trails with an intuitive, extensible, and automation-driven solution.

Ekohe joined forces with HBS in 2008, to strategize and execute for this challenge. With our Wulin Master data management platform, we created an ERP to holistically manage critical event logistics. From TV/Radio broadcast rights and unit orders to resource allocating and reporting for event construction, engineering, and production teams, our automation-driven solution puts vast amounts of data to work. From management of staff transportation, accommodation, and accreditation down to uniforms for hosting countries around the world, our software suites and accompanying web applications power day-to-day, rapid turnaround for dozens of users and administrators.

Getting all broadcasting and event management resources onto a single page, we enabled HBS to maximize efficiency while increasing revenues at the same time. Ekohe has been proud to create differentiating value for 3 FIFA World Cups, 2 Asia Games, and 1 Rugby World Cup.

Wulin Master

Wulin Master is an intuitive, extensive, and open-source framework to develop enterprise applications. Created by Ekohe, Wulin Master enables warp-speed development and optimized performance for business data. Key features include:

• Data grids, flexible filtering and sorting system
• Keyboard friendly, ability to do batch operations
• Excel exports
• PDF reports
• Auditing
• Flexible role and permission system

More Featured Work

Let’s Move You Forward.
Book a Consultation,
Commitment-free.

Let's bring your vision to life, together.
Fill out our contact form or
email info@ekohe.com to learn how.





Please agree with the Privacy Policy before sending