项目挑战

为在激烈的健康市场中脱颖而出,Fitnext寻求能更好满足目标受众个人需求的方式。

解决方案

Ekohe创建了一个独特的创新平台,提供100%量身定制的程序化健身解决方案。

项目结果

Fitnext现在在法国同类产品中保持领先地位,其为用户所提供的产品价值和满意度远远超越竞争对手。

服务内容

产品策略
KPI和分析策略
UX/UI设计
全栈开发
移动端设计开发
产品维护支持

项目详情

前环法冠军Erwann Menthéour意识到自己多年的训练经验可以帮助他人达到健身目标,同时也发现尽管大多数在线健康平台都以“个性化”自我营销,但它们通常只为1-4个受众角色而设计,并未能提供真正的定制功能。为了解决这个问题,Erwann创立了Fitnext,致力于用他革命性的训练方法让更多人收益。

但Fitnext如何通过快速,可扩展的方式实现这一目标 - 为特殊饮食和运动需求的个人提供综合健康计划的同时,传递更多产品价值?

Fitnext 提供符合个人饮食及运动需求的定制化、整合健身项目

除了主要的健康计划外,Ekohe还针对iOS和Android平台调整了Fitnext的核心功能。我们还更新了公司的品牌标识,设计并开发了教练与用户之间的消息传递系统,操作主页,活动跟踪连接,电子支付,营销活动,营销分析等等的不同功能。

iOS及安卓移动平台,全新设计后的网站

除了主要的健康计划外,Ekohe还针对iOS和Android平台调整了Fitnext的核心功能。我们还更新了公司的品牌标识,设计并开发了教练与用户之间的消息传递系统,操作主页,活动跟踪连接,电子支付,营销活动,营销分析等等的不同功能。

因此, Fitnext的高度定制化模型已显著推动并提高用户使用率,参与度,保有率和长期忠诚度 。该公司已成为法国乃至欧洲的市场领导者,持续为用户提供竞争对手所无法企及的独特价值。

更多精选实例

我们助您更进一步
预约咨询
无需更多承诺

让我们一起实现您的愿景,
填写右边表格或发送电子邮件至info@ekohe.com,
以了解下一步操作。





请阅读并同意隐私条款

Challenge

To stand out in a crowded health market, Fitnext sought a better way to meet the highly personal needs of target audiences.

Solution

Ekohe created a uniquely innovative platform, with a rules engine providing a 100% tailored, programmatic fitness solution.

Results

Fitnext now holds the pole position in France, delivering value and satisfaction in a class beyond its competitors.

Engagement Services

Product Strategy
KPI & Analytics Strategy
UX/UI Design
Full Stack Development
Mobile
Ongoing Support

Details

Erwann Menthéour, former champion cyclist of tour de France, knew a lifetime of his training experiences and knowledge could help others to achieve their fitness goals. He also realized that most digital wellness platforms market themselves as 'personalized’ — yet do not provide any real customization; targeting 1-4 general audience personas instead. To address this challenge, Erwann founded Fitnext, dedicated to translating his revolutionary coaching approach to broader audiences.

Yet how could Fitnext meet this goal in a rapid, scalable manner — delivering more value while offering integrated wellness programs to individuals with unique dietary and exercise needs?

Delivering more value while offering integrated wellness programs to individuals with unique dietary and exercise needs.

Enter Ekoke. We worked with Fitnext to convert Erwann's methodology into a rules-based expert system, and then, in a timely and agile manner, designed and built an intuitive, engaging, audience needs-driven platform for its delivery. Our innovative algorithm analyzes information about user objectives, morphology, general health, medical history, and lifestyle — aligning them with Fitnext's coaching models to create diagnostics, and generating a 100% tailored diet and exercise solution to achieve their goals. Our solution helps users get fit in an efficient and engaging manner, in line with their own lifestyle and personal requirements.

iOS & Android mobile platforms, and rebranded website.

In addition to the main wellness program, Ekohe adapted Fitnext's priority features for both iOS and Android mobile platforms. We also updated the firm's brand identity, along with the design and development of coach-to-user messaging systems, dashboards, connection to activity trackers, electronic payments, support for marketing campaigns, detailed marketing analytics, and much more.

As a result, Fitnext's highly personalized model has driven significant and sustained increases in customer adoption, engagement, retention, and long-term loyalty. The firm has become a market leader in France and throughout Europe — delivering unique value in ways that competitors simply can't keep pace with.

More Featured Work

Let’s Move You Forward.
Book a Consultation,
Commitment-free.

Let's bring your vision to life, together.
Fill out our contact form or
email info@ekohe.com to learn how.

Please agree with the Privacy Policy before sending