项目挑战

R4D发现行业内亟待解决的问题,即相关方之间联系断层,且使用的数据不准确不完整。

解决方案

Ekohe和R4D创建了一种新型的开放式全球创新交流模式,这是全球最大的集创新,投资和行业洞察为一体的创新发展平台。

项目结果

R4D正在履行其使命,利用数据为全球发展社区带来肉眼可见的积极影响。

服务内容

产品策略
UX/UI设计
全栈开发
数据整合
KPI & 数据分析策略
产品维护支持

项目详情

Result 4 Development意识到大数据和社区对公共部门的重要性-以及存在于两个领域的重大差距。创新数据极度稀疏,冗余,缺乏梳理且不可靠。创新者(研究人员,创业公司),支持者(非政府组织,孵化器),采用者(政府,国家工作队)和客户(之间目标人群)既难以彼此,更无法互相学习。 R4D能否在全球范围内将这些利益相关者聚集在一起,实现联合国的可持续发展目标(Sustainable Development Goals)的同时促进创新社区的发展呢?

GIE 将投资者,创新发明家及其他相关人员整合在同一个平台上 —
使他们能够从数据洞察中相互学习,为全球发展社区的进一步扩大产生积极影响。

Ekohe帮助R4D解决了这一挑战。通过对全球创新交易的设计,开发和管理,利用我们精心打造的产品和丰富的技术知识,我们为创新参与者及其核心数据需求创建了一个枢纽。 GIE帮助4组利益相关者(来自各个领域)相互发现的同时也能互动交流,并从他们的实践中不断中学习,以获得对产品发展有益的深刻见解。 GIE定位其核心价值在于为创新所提供的一些重要功能-包括对直接投资的支持,以社会焦点(如新冠肺炎)为驱动的微型网站,基于里程碑的创新追踪,可靠的数据分析(从投资组合级别到实际计划),用户生成的内容等等。

以优化合作、可信赖且实用的创新发展分析,扩大影响力

衡量产品成功与否可通过其产生的社会影响力来判断:今天,GIE是世界上最大的创新搜索数据库,包含15,000多项创新想法,45,000多个注册用户和15亿美元以上的融资机会。通过GIE,全球发展生态系统可以实现可持续发展目标(SDG)以满足市场不断变化的需求。 R4D和Ekohe将这积极价值变为现实。

更多精选实例

我们助您更进一步
预约咨询
无需更多承诺

让我们一起实现您的愿景,
填写右边表格或发送电子邮件至info@ekohe.com,
以了解下一步操作。





请阅读并同意隐私条款

Challenge

R4D discovered a pressing issue̶ disconnected stakeholders were using imprecise, incomplete data.

Solution

Ekohe and R4D created a new kind of public good—Global Innovation Exchange, the world's largest portal for innovations, funding, and insights.

Results

R4D is achieving its mission, harnessing data to bring measurable positive impact to the global development community.

Engagement Services

Product Strategy
UX/UI Design
Full Stack Development
Data Integration
KPI & Analytics Strategy
Ongoing Support

Details

Results 4 Development recognized the importance of data and community to the public sector — and that significant gaps existed in both areas. Innovations data was sparse, redundant, unorganized, and unreliable. Innovators (researchers, startups), Supporters (NGO's, Incubators), Adopters (governments, country teams), and Customers (target populations) could neither find nor learn from each other. Could R4D bring these stakeholders together on a global scale, achieving the UN's Sustainable Development Goals (SDG's) while strengthening their community?

GIE connects funders, innovators, and other stakeholders —
enabling them to learn from useful data insights,
and generating positive impact to scale the global development community.

Ekohe helped R4D solve for this challenge. With our design, development, and management of the Global Innovation Exchange, we harnessed our product and technical expertise to create one hub for these actors and their critical data needs. At its core, GIE helps all 4 stakeholders (across a variety of sectors) find and interact with each other, learning and reporting from their actions to generate useful insights. GIE keys its value on the most important features for innovation — including support for direct funding, focus-driven micro-sites (e.g. COVID), milestone-based tracking, reliable data analytics (from portfolio-level to on-the-ground initiatives), user-generated content, and much more.

Scaling impact through optimized collaboration and reliable, useful innovation analytics.

Success is measured by impact: today GIE is the largest searchable development innovation database in the world, with 15,000+ innovations, 45,000+ registered users, and $1.5 billion+ of funding opportunities. Through GIE, the global development ecosystem can scale to meet SDG's with the evolving needs of the market. R4D and Ekohe brought this value to life.

More Featured Work

Let’s Move You Forward.
Book a Consultation,
Commitment-free.

Let's bring your vision to life, together.
Fill out our contact form or
email info@ekohe.com to learn how.





Please agree with the Privacy Policy before sending