项目挑战

尽管发展迅速,但缺乏技术骨干和能力来制定基于数据的商业决策。

解决方案

Ekohe将其商业相关的数据整合到一个完整的,集成式的,可预测且可实施的“单一信息源”。

项目结果

Ekohe推进的商业智能在降低了成本的同时也增加了营利收入,使其得以打入新的市场.

服务内容

全栈开发
移动端开发
市场营销支持
人工智能/机器学习
数据科学
客户管理系统/企业资源管理平台

项目详情

这家国际美妆领导者成立于1991年,被公认为日本美妆和健康行业值得信赖的企业。然而,当其试图从供应商B2B模式扩展到直接零售时,它认识到如果不调整其运营模式,就难以实现持续增长。由于公司内部没有集成式的供应链管理,无法捕获或衡量那些关于消费者,供应商和产品的数据分析,也无专门针对KPI的标准或行动。同时也缺乏最基本的能力来分析哪些消费者拥有多个帐户,或者哪些产品需求最大。他们已经在各种相互孤立,且不完整的技术系统上花费了数百万美元。于是只能在“毫无方向”中做出战略决策和日常决策。

我们创建了一个集成的,点到点的供应链管理平台,使该国际化妆品领导者能够智能,准确地制定其长期增长战略

Ekohe帮助这家企业定义并实现了战略路线图,为其搭建了首个包含客户,产品,订单历史记录和供应商的综合数据库。我们让所有相关者都能先了解受众的行为,然后根据用户行为模式进行预测并采取包括营销,数据捕获,用户忠诚度,产品代言人计划,线上学习,B2B订单及财务等相关活动。目前该公司已从一家鲜少使用新技术的传统企业转变为一个由AI驱动的,领先市场的企业,并能保证么一个商业决策都基于相关数据,运用算法让我们从过去的经验中捕捉未来成功的机会。

该企业现在利用真实数据来确定每个渠道的成功率,以更实惠的方式触及更多顾客,利用定制化的内容打动目标受众,以带来潜在顾客和销售量的巨大增长。自方案实施以来,公司月盈利增加了150%。 由Ekohe推进的自动化(1)为降低成本和提高效率创造了机会; (2)为优化广告推广提供推荐和预测系统; (3)帮助企业开拓新的业务渠道。使其现在可以全方位地了解他们的整体运作,并用更智能的方式精确驱动企业的长期增长策略。

更多精选实例

我们助您更进一步
预约咨询
无需更多承诺

让我们一起实现您的愿景,
填写右边表格或发送电子邮件至info@ekohe.com,
以了解下一步操作。





请阅读并同意隐私条款

Challenge

Despite rapid growth, this International Cosmetics Leader lacked the technical backbone and ability to make data-driven business decisions.

Solution

Ekohe centralized all its business data into a holistic, integrated, predictive, and actionable ‘single source of truth.'

Results

Ekohe-driven business intelligence reduced costs and increased revenues at the same time, enabling International Cosmetic Leader to enter new markets.

Engagement Services

Full Stack Development
Mobile
Campaign Support
AI/ML
Data Science
CRM/ERP

Details

Established in the 1990s, our partner is recognized as a trusted player in the international cosmetics and wellness sector. Yet as the firm sought to expand from a pure supplier B2B model into a direct retail position, it recognized that growth could not be sustained without significant changes to its operating model. The business had no integrated supply chain management, the ability to capture or measure data insights on consumers, vendors, and products — and ultimately, measurement or action against KPI’s. As a result, the firm lacked the most basic ability to analyze which consumers had multiple accounts in different branches, or which products were in the highest demand. They had already spent millions on various technical systems-siloed, incomplete solutions that did not talk to each other. This international cosmetics leader was making both strategic and day-to-day decisions ‘in the dark.’

We created an integrated, end-to-end supply chain management platform — enabling this international cosmetics leader to intelligently and accurately drive its long-term growth strategy

Ekohe defined and implemented the firm’s strategic roadmap, creating its first-ever centralized database for customers, products, order history, and vendors. We enabled business stakeholders to first understand audience behavior, and then anticipate and act on relevant patterns within that behavior — including campaigns and data capture, loyalty and ambassador programs, e-learning, online B2B orders and accounting. The firm has transformed into one that steps ahead of its market and competition; an AI-driven organization, making every business decision based on relevant data, using algorithms that learn from the past to capture future opportunities.

Our partner now uses actual data to determine the success of each channel, making it more affordable to reach more people, offering customized content to engage with key audiences, and generating tremendous growth in leads and sales. Since implementation, this international cosmetics leader saw an increase of 150% in total monthly revenue. Ekohe-driven automation (1) creates opportunities for cost reduction and efficiency; (2) offers recommendation and prediction systems to optimize both existing and new campaigns; and (3) enables entry to new business markets. The firm now fully understands their overall operations from multiple angles, and can more intelligently and accurately drive a successful long-term growth strategy.

More Featured Work

Let’s Move You Forward.
Book a Consultation,
Commitment-free.

Let's bring your vision to life, together.
Fill out our contact form or
email info@ekohe.com to learn how.





Please agree with the Privacy Policy before sending