我们的服务

最好的工作流程来自无数次的实践。

我们使用敏捷开发的工作方法:优先迭代,测试,交付和循环来快速响应项目地要求,在“快”字当先的数字时代也能游刃有余地应对各种变化。

工作流程

计划

我们从深入市场分析开始,识别产品的独特性,计划最合理的架构方案,希望最大限度地提高客户通过这个产品获得收益的机会,使产品稳定的立足市场。这样方式一次又一次地获得成功, 是创造出市场需要和用户喜爱的产品开始。

Process  Plan
设计

好的设计不但美观还须实用。为了迅速展示构想,我们会创建快速原型,无论是记录在纸巾上的草图或是专业软件绘制的线框图,甚至是互动性很强的模型。这样做非常节约时间,能够最大可能的降低设计成本和缩短等待上市时间,执行的结果却和预期的一样好。总有一个合适的方法,帮你把故事讲出来。

Design Process
开发

工程师要保证代码简洁高效,还要全程和设计师沟通,确保所有的创意都被最完好的呈现。作为中国Ruby on Rails开发的先驱者,我们从来不复制我们的成就。每款应用程序从零开始,基于商业要求,综合用户体验的反馈而开发,所以客户得到的总是真正符合需求的产品。不牺牲产品的设计和功能,是我们的原则。

Develop Process
维护与迭代

你永远不能 "完成" 一个产品,每一个产品都需要不断的完善。我们根据用户体验游计划的重构和丰富产品,并根据产品的特殊需求提供一系列支持和维护的方案,希望能够最大程度地减少客户的风险,节约成本,加快上市的进程。这样的解决方案,还能确保产品以最佳性能运行。我们亦可根据项目的需求提供现场的技术和管理支持,我们曾经先后在现场为巴西和南非世界杯提供技术保障,这个项目的表现也得到了客户非常积极的评价。

Support process

我们的技术

虽然我们喜欢尝试新技术,但你会发现在工作中我们还是愿意使用 Ruby on Rails, Siwift (iOS), Java (Android), HTML5, 以及CSS3, 寻找简单的办法解决复杂的问题。综合技术、预算,以及对中国互联网行业的了解,纵观全亚洲甚至全世界,我们在服务器基础设施建设,数据库开发,云架构,性能优化等方面,都称得上专家。

有好的想法在酝酿?


无论是脑海中灵光一现的创意,还是一份详细可执行的商业计划书,我们都愿意帮助你实现。填写此表,或发送邮件至 info@ekohe.com

Our Solutions

We’ve honed our craft over time to develop a process that works best for us and our clients.

You may have noticed, the pace of digital is fast. By using Agile Methodology, we can respond to this change quickly: prioritize, iterate, test, deliver, repeat. We realize that it is normal for requirements to change throughout a project; we do not just allow this—we actively encourage it.

Our Process

Plan

We begin with a deep analysis of your market, identifying true product uniqueness and building solutions that not only maximize your chances for receiving funding but to disrupt your industry. This approach has worked time and time again to produce successful, market-ready products that users adore.

Process  Plan
Design

Great design should look good and act smart. We work together to create applications that are clean, useful, and beautiful. To help validate ideas early, we create rapid prototypes, whether that be a sketch on a napkin, a wireframe, or an interactive high-fidelity prototype using the latest tools available in the market. This minimizes the things we hate: risk, cost, and time to market. Ideas are only ever as good as their execution. Let’s collaborate and tell a compelling story. Together.

Design Process
Development

Our engineering team works closely with the design team to make sure no creativity is lost along the journey. Our code is clean, functional and above all, useful. We’re proud to be the pioneer of Ruby on Rails development in China. We never use ready-made solutions. We build applications from scratch, tailoring them to the needs of your business and take user feedback into account. This means you never get a cheap imitation of what you want—you get exactly what you’re trying to achieve. There is no compromise and this is part of what makes Ekohe truly unique.

Develop Process
Support & Repeat

No product is ever 'finished.' By iterating quickly, we are able to validate our idea against user behavior and build the product up step by step. This minimizes risk, cost, and time to market. To help with this, we offer a range of support and maintenance solutions to fit your particular needs. This way, we are able to address issues right away and ensure your products run at optimal performance. We’ll do whatever it takes to make sure the product is successful, including providing on-site support.

Support process

Our Technologies

While we delight in experimenting with the latest technologies, more often than not you’ll find us working with Ruby on Rails, Swift (iOS), Java (Android), HTML5, and CSS3 to find elegant solutions to complex problems. We’re experts in server infrastructure, database development, cloud architecture, and speed optimization, taking into account business, budget, and legal constraints. This is true especially within China, but also across Asia and the rest of the world.

Have An Idea?

Whether you have just a concept or business plan ready to execute, we can offer our services to help bring your idea to life.

Fill out the form or email us at info@ekohe.com